Faculty and Staff


   
 Principal  Jennifer Roberts
jrroberts@muncieschools.org
 Secretary  Linda Reynolds
 lreynolds@muncie.k12.in.us
 Nurse Eloise Wilson
 ewilson@muncieschools.org
 Counselor  Rachel Delicath
 rdelicath@muncie.k12.in.us
     
 Kindergarten  Ann Polk  apolk@muncieschools.org
 Kindergarten
 Meredith Powell
 mpowell@muncie.k12.in.us
 Kindergarten  Nancy Zachary
 nzachary@muncie.k12.in.us
 First Grade Jacki McKinney jmckinney@muncieschools.org
 First Grade  Leesa Wise
 lclark@muncie.k12.in.us
 First/Second Grade Jan Scott jscott@muncieschools.org
 Second Grade
Leslie Davis ldavis@muncieschools.org
 Second Grade
Cindy Zirnheld czirnheld@muncieschools.org
 Third Grade  Dian Constant
 dconstant@muncie.k12.in.us
 Third Grade Nicolle Price nprice@muncieschools.org
 Fourth Grade  Beth Gillentine
 bgillentine@muncie.k12.in.us
 Fourth Grade John Lattimer jlattimer@muncieschools.org
 Fifth Grade Sarah Ambler sambler@muncieschools.org
 Fifth Grade  Brian Hirons
 bhirons@muncie.k12.in.us
     
 Art  Susan Valencic
 svalencic@muncie.k12.in.us
 Media Specialist                
 Rhonda Cowan  rcowan@muncie.k12.in.us
 Music  Kara Jackson
 kjackson@muncie.k12.in.us
 Physical Education
 Nic Jeffers  njeffers@muncieschools.org
 Data Coach
 Angela Santino
 asantino@muncie.k12.in.us
 Speech/Language Pathologist
 
 Resource Reva Hodge
rhodge@muncieschools.org
 Instructional Assistant
 Kimberly Knight kknight@munchieschools.org
 Title I Aide
Angela Love alove@muncieschools.org
 Title I Aide  Leslie Smith lsmith@muncieschools.org
 ESL Teacher
     
 Custodian  Judy Mullis
 jmullis@muncie.k12.in.us
 Cafeteria  Eileen Jones  ejones@muncie.k12.in.us