Faculty and Staff


   
 Principal  Heidi White
 heidi.white@muncieschools.org
 Secretary  Linda Reynolds
 linda.reynolds@muncieschools.org
 Nurse  Eloise Wilson
 eloise.wilson@muncieschools.org
 Counselor  Connie Devers
 connie.devers@muncieschools.org
     
 Kindergarten  Sarah Stone  sarah.stone@muncieschools.org
 Kindergarten  Nancy Zachary  nancy.zachary@muncieschools.org
 Kindergarten/First Grade  Leesa Wise
 leesa.wise@muncieschools.org
 First Grade  Nysha Stout  nysha.stout@muncieschools.org
 First Grade  Jennifer Evans  jennifer.evans@muncieschools.org
 Second Grade  Cindy Zirnheld  cindy.zirnheld@muncieschools.org
 Second Grade
 Ann Polk  ann.polk@muncieschools.org
 Third Grade
 Devon Barbosa  devon.barbosa@muncieschools.org
 Third Grade  Dian Constant
 delinda.constant@muncieschools.org
 Fourth Grade  Brian Hirons  brian.hirons@muncieschools.org
 Fourth Grade  Meg Jercha  megan.jercha@muncieschools.org
 Fourth/Fifth Grade  Nicolle Price  nicolle.price@muncieschools.org
 Fifth Grade  Sarah Ambler  sarah.ambler@muncieschools.org
     
 Art  Sarah Moser
 sarah.moser@muncieschools.org
 Music  Andrew Hacker
 andrew.hacker@muncieschools.org
 Physical Education
 Nic Jeffers  nic.jeffers@muncieschools.org
 Instructional Coach
 Angela Santino
 angela.santino@muncieschools.org
 Instructional Intervention Coach  Beth Gillentine  elizabeth.gillentine@muncieschools.org
 Speech/Language Pathologist
 Rosie Hua  anastasia.hua@muncieschools.org
 Resource  Reva Hodge
 reva.hodge@muncieschools.org
 Instructional Assistant
 Amber Smith  amber.smith@muncieschools.org
 Library Assistant  Mike Lewis  michael.lewis@muncieschools.org
 BSU PDS Liaison  Rebecca Brown  rdbrown2@bsu.edu
     
 Custodian  Judy Mullis
 judy.mullis@muncieschools.org
 Cafeteria  Eileen Jones  eileen.jones@muncieschools.org